top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

I am thankful for

I am thankful for this renaissance in our relationship. I wake up every morning knowing you love me, and even more importantly, knowing I deserve your love. The freedom of communication that our D/s relationship has engendered is remarkable. We both say what we mean, without reservation.

The importance of that cannot be understated. There are no hidden agendas, no simmering resentments. Because you make all the final decisions, I am free to tell you whatever I think, knowing you will take it into account. You are free to say whatever you are feeling, because you know I know to take it at face value.

I wake up feeling like a younger man, slowly clearing out the fog of sleep while we talk and snuggle, as I wait for you to free me to tackle the new day. It's a wonderful life.

bottom of page