top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

A Basic Guide on How to Start Your FLR

I've had a few folks here and on Fetlife ask me how I got into my current FLR relationship with Mrs Fillmore, and I've been meaning to write a guide. Now, of course, it's from MY perspective, and all relationships are different, but I think I've covered the bases pretty well for men like me: already married or in a committed relationship for years to a woman they trust to make decisions for them, and both of them are not familiar with D/s (Dominant and submissive) relationships before they start. The details of how we live aren't really important here. What IS important is how we came to this, and what you need to consider before you contemplate an FLR. It is a pretty big step; mine felt like a brand new marriage (to the same lady, of course!) and our lives have been turned upside down in a positive way. Everyone is different, and we all need and desire different things, but I want to warn you: This is not some shortcut to getting your wife to turn into a dominatrix. This is a guide to careful introspection and the best way to emotionally prepare both of you for a potential FLR. I hope you enjoy it. Click below: A man's guide to asking for an FLR

bottom of page