top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Morning Care

It was almost a mumble. She was so tired her words were slurring. "Don't we have issues to take care of?" This was code for, hey, you let your gas get too low, forgot to do some household chores, and in general need a reminder of who is in charge.

My response was that her needs come first, and the only thing she looked like she was up for was brushing her teeth and going to bed.

And that is what we did. It was so nice; the weather had turned so it was cool in the bedroom, and we were both sound asleep quickly. In the morning, she slept in while I dropped the youngest at an early morning event. When I came back, she was up watching some news on her iPad. I knelt beside the bed and asked her what she wanted, meaning breakfast. "For you to get your clothes off," she said.

She sat up and sat crosslegged while I undressed, staying on my knees. Once done, she gently pushed my head down on the mattress and scratched my back with long, hard strokes. It was right on the edge of incredibly satisfying, just dipping into painful. When she was done, I lifted my head to get up and she gave me a little smack and pushed it down. "Stay there, my sweet boy."

I did, eyes closed. She moved around a bit, and then put on my collar and all four cuffs. "Get on my bed." I did, sitting looking at her. "Lie face down." Again, compliance.

She spent the next few minutes putting me in a hogtie, first pulling my hands behind my back, then hooking up my collar (strong enough that my head was pulled back) and finally my ankles. It wasn't uncomfortable. More like a big bondage hug. I felt secure, in her care and control.

At this point, I think you could stop and guess what would happen next. You'd likely be wrong. I know I was.

I felt her take my injured extremity and start rubbing some CBD oil into the part that still hurts. It felt heavenly. That wasn't all. She switched to her aromatic lotion and rubbed my legs and feet with it. When that was done, she moved around to my side. I thought my back would be next, but it wasn't. The Spider was next. She took the flogger I made out of parachute cord and gave me a few strokes on my ass. I still don't regret making it, but you wouldn't blame me if I did. It HURTS. I think the rope that held me deflected some of it, but she adjusted, and I felt its imprint all over my back, ass, and legs. She wasn't unrelenting though. She would give me five or six lashes, and then would rub the same area with lotion. She checked to make sure I was okay (the hogtie was tight) a few times to. At one point she was kneading the lotion into my reddened ass with one hand while she whipped my back with the other. It was exquisite. The perfect reminder of who was in charge and why. She loved me, would take care of me, and also hold me to my word to obey her. It didn't take a long time, but when she did untie me and send me downstairs to make her breakfast, I felt refreshed and alive, like I had just spent the day at a spa. I love my life. I love my wife.

bottom of page