top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Bringing Balance


Well, my sweet, thank you. I am so happy right now.

We talked on the 23rd and I told you I REALLY wanted this, and you let me have it.

Driving away from the place (in separate cars) I still felt like I was with you. I felt connected. I have read a lot about D/s relationships, and the best term that comes to mind for my state on the ride home was "Sub Space." I felt calm, at peace, in your palm, like I do when I am naked on my knees in front of you. I know I told you the only way you could "spoil" me was to not hold me to exacting standards. There wasn't a list of nice things that if you did, I would be spoiled. Well, maybe just one thing.

You got my other nipple pierced, and ordered a matching pair of seamless rings I will pick up next week. I feel like I'm walking on clouds right now. I liked the lady who did my first one, but this woman was amazing. I hardly feel any pain, and it's just a half a day later. Amazing. I feel somehow more complete, and more completely yours. Thank you.

bottom of page