top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

What a night

First, I hate this heat! But I love that it meant you came swimming with me. It was nice to just relax in the pool and talk. I like how close we can get, even if the swimming spiders are a little startling.

Then you tried on your new corset (pictured!). Well, you look AMAZING in that. You've been getting in shape anyway, but this thing turns your sexiness up to 11. You were so cute watching house, lounging on the couch. Then you sent me upstairs to pick out some dresses for you to try on with it.

It was so nice seeing appreciate your own sexiness in each one of them. That off the shoulder jumper was knockout sexy, too. I know we have both experienced a lot of benefits in the three months since we started this dynamic, but seeing you appreciate your beauty and sexiness is certainly one of my favorites. You are more confident in all things, so you are able to see the beauty in yourself first now. It's amazing.

Of course, we interrupted your House episode to do all this fashion forwardness, so you wanted to finish, and had me massage your ass while you watched it on your tablet. I'm no dummy, and after testing to see if you wanted me to, I dove right in and rimmed you for the rest of the episode. I'm going to tie that back in, too. You never (or so rarely I can't recall) let me lick your ass before. And I know I expressed interest. But now it is a relatively frequent event, and it gives me such joy. You lift your but to push it onto my tongue over and over, and make distinctly different moans than you do when I am going down on you. But I think my favorite thing about it is that I'm doing it, and you're enjoying it, for its own sake. There's no climax at the end, no other natural progression. It's just something sensuous and wonderful I get to do for you.

Anyway, soon House was over, (Did that sympathetic rich lady have colon cancer? I missed the ending. Well I am well acquainted with one end, but not that one ;) ) and you had me wash my face and brush my teeth, and then I got to go down on you. This time I unintentionally left some of the mouthwash on my lips, and it must have felt amazing. You came pretty quickly, and made some extra noises in the process. I love that you told me that you liked it afterwards. Get ready for some curiously strong mints!

You rolled over, and were out in minutes. I never feel more accomplished as a loving partner to you than when I can just dedicate myself to your pleasure so well you pass out at the end. It is an incredible feeling. This is another thing you thank me for that I always feel a little guilty about, like I'm getting away with something. I love you, Mrs Fillmore, and love that you're sleeping right now. A deep, undisturbed sleep featuring happy dreams. This message will be there for you in the morning.

bottom of page