top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Back in the saddle


It has been a difficult few weeks, and we are certainly not done grieving our loss, but last night was beginning of the beginning for us to get back into routine. Life will not ever be easy, but my service to you in your grief was a balm for me, and I know from what you said, made your time easier, too. We had two different classes down at our local sex positive store, Sugar the Shop in Baltimore, booked for August, but missed the first one because of our recent loss. You wanted to make the second one, and I'm glad we did. The instructor and her assistant were great, and it was fun as you learned different rope ties to bind me. I think my favorite was when you tied my ankles, fed the rope through the loop on my collar, and folded me up. It was so sweet when that other person in the class was concerned for me because of the grunting noises you were squeezing out of me. For me, though, wearing my collar and kneeling at your side in a public space, showing the world that you owned me; that was a proud moment for me. I don't like to focus on the superficial, but you looked absolutely stunning last night. That dress, those shoes, your hair, and your personal beauty and sexiness. Just a constant reminder of how fortunate I am to have not only a kind, intelligent, compassionate, and authoritative woman in my life, but one who is drop dead sexy to boot. (Speaking of boots, you have to get some nice patent leather stiletto boots!) After the class, playing around with the new WeVibe Ditto was fun, a shame it wasn't charged. But that was just the sideshow. You promised me you would use the BIGGEST dildo on me, work up to it. The surprise hotel room was perfect. Didn't have to stifle any moans. You worked your way up, and I took it. It's funny, I remember how it just wouldn't fit in 15 years ago when I first got it, and it's just sat since then. In the end, the size wasn't the problem. It was low quality, so it ended up not feeling right up my ass. You were more than happy to switch out to your usual fat cock, and wow do you know how to use it. We've both lost so much weight that kissing while you take me is easy now, and it makes you pegging me so much more intimate. That last position, though, the one where I'm laying back with my legs bent, and you were sitting with my legs over yours, inside me, and leaning back and thrusting, that was incredible. So intense, like surfing the edge of prostate pain and pleasure. Taking you later, and reveling in how focused we are on each other, without outside thought or action, and you letting me go down on you. Even the breakfast at Cracker Barrel the next morning with the fully charged remote control butt plug up my ass, buzzing away as I tried to order from that funny waitress, that was amazing. I love you, Mrs Fillmore. I can't say that enough, or thank you enough for the joy your firm hand on my collar brings me.

bottom of page