top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Your rock

I love being your man. Your pain these last few weeks has been horrible to witness, but it has been my honor to be there for you. We are struggling with your loss; you feeling the raw pain, and me feeling pain for you. We will get through. You were magnificent this week, absolutely magnificent. Look up the definition of that word. You fulfilled it. Your deep, emotional, strength was on display, and you dealt with it all. You reinforced my (demonstrably correct) decision to put myself in your hands. However, until you are healed, steady on your feet, I will be your rock. I need nothing from you except your honest demands so I can fulfill your needs. Just let me know. Saturday plans are canceled. Wednesday plans too, if you want. I would also like to point out that you have also stuck to your Spartan diet program all through this ordeal. You are impressive, an absolutely amazing specimen. Be the woman you are naturally, and we will overcome this. Your strength will carry you through.


bottom of page